//
you're reading...
Informasi, Insight

My Blog Activity 2010 in review (by wordpress team)

Absolute wondrousness, when I look into my email inbox this second day of 2011. WordPress.com give me (and all of blogger, i presume) a quick review about my blog activity at the year 2010. With heart warming message, trying to give me an encouragement to improve blogging. Well I know that I haven’t done well in the previous month.. look at that, my last post dated November 2010 with attempt to write a post with my mobile device. Some people know my present job doesn’t give me much time to exploit my blogging & writing ability (as if I have any of that.. LOL.. ). okey, I totally agree the cause is my laziness for not deliver any posting.😀

Well here come the review, from WordPress.com team. Thanks for your mail, even though I know (somehow) that you sent review not just me, but also better blogger etc. or maybe all of the wordpress account. Here it is boys and girls.. Happy reading:

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads Fresher than ever.

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

A Boeing 747-400 passenger jet can hold 416 passengers. This blog was viewed about 3,500 times in 2010. That’s about 8 full 747s.

In 2010, there were 13 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 100 posts. There were 12 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 1mb. That’s about a picture per month.

The busiest day of the year was May 7th with 52 views. The most popular post that day was Adakah Korelasi meteor jatuh dengan data NEO Close Approach NASA?.

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were langitselatan.com, mail.yahoo.com, search.conduit.com, google.co.id, and ntunk.wordpress.com.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for kayang, falsifikasi, sikap kayang, kayangan, and song hye gyo.

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

Adakah Korelasi meteor jatuh dengan data NEO Close Approach NASA? May 2010
18 comments

2

Tentang si Dewa March 2007
9 comments

3

Song Hye Kyo in 3D January 2007
8 comments

4

Falsifikasi Vs. Verifikasi March 2007
6 comments

5

Tips pembangunan di awal Travian December 2009
2 comments

About sidewa

Saya hanya seorang manusia biasa yg dipanggil Dewa sejak kecil yang gemar memandang langit² (berkhayal & berpikir).

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Jumlah pukulan

  • 66,485 pukulan

Gravatar


kayanganku is my personal blog. nothing special or specific niche. Just me and my fraction of thought.

Kicau si Dewa (Twitter)

