//
you're reading...
Informasi, Insight

I am a dreamer..

Finally I realize that I am a dreamer. O yes I am. When other see a rocket soar a km away, I see space exploration. When people see the sky with stars, planets and moon, I see places beyond our galaxy and meet other entity. I am a dreamer. O yes I am. I realize it now.

5 years ago when I arrive at ITB, I envy a lot of people whose struggle to be an achiever. Why do people want to have high GPA, doing a lot of activity and something like that. Well, for me it just too troublesome.

I have a dream but to much afraid to do it. Hm, until now that I finally realize a dream without an action is just a dream that will fade away. I made a decision, I don’t want any of my dream now fade away and forgotten. I want to struggle no matter what it’ll cost. I have power that Allah gave to me from the start of my life. The power to make a change and make a different. I am tired just sitting around and just staring other people to be an achiever. I want be part of them.

Lets sing a song.. Imagine from J. Lennon:

You, you may say I am a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And the world will be as one.
Imagine no possessions
I wonder if you can
No need for greed or hunger
A brotherhood of man

Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world …

You, you may say I am a dreamer
But I’m not the only one
I hope someday you’ll join us
And the world will be as one.
Go dream.. go.. Haha.. I’m on fire!!

About sidewa

Saya hanya seorang manusia biasa yg dipanggil Dewa sejak kecil yang gemar memandang langit² (berkhayal & berpikir).

Discussion

3 thoughts on “I am a dreamer..

  1. can someone tell me what’s going on? hahah.

    Posted by ikram | September 4, 2007, 8:20 am
  2. This isn’t what you think it is. Hehe.. Maybe it just sound like “it”.
    I just want to share the burning spirit within me when i wrote it n remind me when i feel down..
    My dream when i wrote this is ..
    jeng.. jeng…

    SPACE EXPLORATION!!

    Haha.. I want to achieve this for our country. C’mon Indonesia.. lets not just stare other country doing this.. lets get action..

    Posted by ddewa | September 5, 2007, 2:11 pm
  3. yeah right. now can someone tell me what’s REALLY going on? hahahaha LOL *as in laugh out loud, not the other meaning

    Posted by ikram | September 7, 2007, 2:59 am

Leave a Reply

Jumlah pukulan

  • 66,485 pukulan

Gravatar


kayanganku is my personal blog. nothing special or specific niche. Just me and my fraction of thought.

Kicau si Dewa (Twitter)

